Contacts

For general questions regarding our clearance process or guideline specifics, please contact the respective editor.

Editor category assignments can be found here:

NBC Network Clearance Procedures & Editor List

Jennifer Asare
Director
212-664-2115
Jennifer.Asare@nbcuni.com
Melissa Chan
Manager
212-664-4291
Melissa.Chan@nbcuni.com
Kay Dixon
Manager
347-406-2239
Kay.Dixon@nbcuni.com
Michaelle Exhumé
Research Editor
212-413-6256
Michaelle.Exhume@nbcuni.com
Jennifer Logan
Director
212-664-3969
Jennifer.Logan@nbcuni.com
Jessica Loria
Coordinator
212-413-6321
Jessica.Loria@nbcuni.com
Ndidi Oriji
Senior Vice President
212-664-4265
Ndidi.Oriji@nbcuni.com
Kathryn Tunis
Senior Manager
212-664-3240
Kathryn.Tunis@nbcuni.com
Mike Williams
Manager
212-664-7257
Michael.Williams2@nbcuni.com